Add laser cutting value to your project

Happy Labor Day from Laser Excel, LLC!

  Happy Labor Day!          Please note: Our offices will be closed on Monday, September 2 in observance of the holiday. Normal office hours will resume on Tuesday, September 3.  Fun Fact: The decision to make Labor Day the first Monday of September was approved on June 28, 1894  

Read more

by Tyler Reinsch | August 26, 2019 | No Comments |
Happy 4th of July!  Please note that our offices will be closed on Thursday, July 4th for the Independence Day holiday. Normal office hours will resume on Friday, July 5.

Read more

by Tyler Reinsch | July 2, 2019 | No Comments |
Please note that our offices will be closed on Monday, May 27 in observance of the holiday. Normal office hours will resume on Tuesday, May 28. Memorial Day Fact: Memorial Day is sometimes confused with Veterans Day. However, Veterans Day honors all United States military veterans, while Memorial Day honors the soldiers who died while serving.

Read more

by Tyler Reinsch | May 20, 2019 | No Comments |
As the holiday season is upon us, we find ourselves reflecting on the past year and those who have helped to shape our business. It’s been quite a year for us all! We hope that 2018 has been just as memorable for you, your colleagues and your loved ones. We look forward to working with you in the years to come. Happy Holidays from all of us at Laser Excel, LLC! Please note that our offices will be closed on Monday, December 24 and Tuesday, December 25 for the Christmas Holiday. Our offices will also be closed on Tuesday, January 1...

Read more

by Tyler Reinsch | December 13, 2018 | No Comments |
Thanksgiving is a time of togetherness and gratitude. -Nigel Hamilton Please note: Our offices will be closed on Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23 for the holiday. Normal office hours will resume on Monday, November 26. 

Read more

by Tyler Reinsch | November 15, 2018 | No Comments |